Club History

OHA, our club, was founded on the 26th March 1919 as the Old Scholars Football Club of the Hobart High School which was located in Letitia Street, North Hobart.

A number of home grounds were used in the Early days including Clare St and the TCA.  In 1977 the club moved to the current grounds at DeBomford Lane, Geilston Bay.

The club has won 11 Senior Premierships, 3 State Senior Premierships, with the reserves winning 4 and 2 State Premierships respectively.

Premierships   I   Club Champions   I   Honour Board   I   Life Members
Medal Winners   I   Photo Gallery